Traction Heavy Parts

Store Locations

Contact your Traction Sales Representative to learn more about a successful partnership with Traction. Click on a state to reveal its locations.

ALASKA

ANCHORAGE
2200 Spar Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501
Tony Pense
tensepony@aol.com
Phone: (907) 276-3500
Fax: (907) 276-3501

ANCHORAGE
1130 East Dowling Rd.
Anchorage, AK 99518
Tony Pense
tensepony@aol.com
Phone: (907) 929-4343
Fax: (907) 563-3635

FAIRBANKS
1937 Van Horn Rd.
Fairbanks, AK 99701
Jerry Stone
jstone@napafairbanks.com
Phone: (907) 458-6273
Fax: (907) 458-6285

CALIFORNIA

Bloomington
2571 S. Riverside Dr
Bloomington, CA 92316
Tony Fraijo
tony_fraijo@genpt.com
Phone: (909) 873-4265
Fax: (909) 873-4269

Oakland
7305 Edgewater Dr
Oakland, CA 95402
Carl Pymm
Carl_Pymm@genpt.com
Phone: (510) 346-5515
Fax: (510) 346-6515

Rancho Dominguez
3027 E. Las Hermanas
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90221
Joe Krieger
Joe_Krieger@genpt.com
Phone: (310) 900-0450
Fax: (310) 900-0452

San Jose
1733 Rogers Ave
San Jose, CA 95112
Nils Jorgensen
Nils_Jorgensen@genpt.com
Phone: (408) 436-6060
Fax: (408) 436-6515

SANTA ROSA
1100 Santa Rosa Ave
Santa Rose, CA 95404
Mike Mathews
mikem@srtraction.com
Phone: (707) 545-6706
Fax: (707) 541-2210

FLORIDA

PENSACOLA
2990 West Mobile Hwy
Pensacola, FL 32505
Marcus McDaniel
msmcdaniel@bellsouth.net
Phone: (850) 432-6272
Fax: (850) 432-1759

GEORGIA

DOUGLAS
1200 SW Bowens Mill Rd.
Douglas, GA 31533
Elton Brooks
eltonbrooks@yahoo.com
Phone: (912) 383-0440
Fax: (912) 383-0699

HAWAII

KAPOLEI
91-291 A-3 Malakole St.
Kapolei, HI 96707
Nona (Leinora_Millan)
leinora_millan@genpt.com
Phone: (808) 671-4081
Fax: (808) 673-1865

MAINE

AUGUSTA
72 Darin Dr.
Augusta, ME 04330
Rich Cleaves
rich_cleaves@genpt.com
Phone: (207) 622-7174
Fax: (207) 622-7142

BANGOR/HERMON
585 Coldbrook Rd.
Hermon, ME 04401
Dave Veysey
Dave_Veysey@genpt.com
Phone: (207) 848-2203
Fax: (207) 848-9932

LEWISTON/AUBURN
385 Rodman Road
Suites 1 and 2
Auburn, ME 04210
Donald Clarke
Donald_Clarke@genpt.com
Phone: (207) 786-2431
Fax: (207) 786-2436

PRESQUE ISLE
850 Central Dr.
Presque Isle, ME 04769
Reggie Henderson
Reggie_Henderson@genpt.com
Phone: (207) 769-2141
Fax: (207) 764-7582

Skowhegan
91 Waterville Dr.
Skowhegan, ME 04976
Richard Folsom
Richard_Folsom@genpt.com
Phone: (207) 474-9587
Fax: (207) 474-9586

MICHIGAN

Columbus
10336 Gratiot Ave.
Columbus, MI 48063
Thomas Karol
Thomas_Karol@genpt.com
Phone: (586) 727-9955
Fax: (586) 727-9094

Pontiac
1012 University Dr.
Pontiac, MI 48342
Emil Darling
Emil_Darling@genpt.com
Phone: (248) 874-1570
Fax: (248) 874-1574

Romulus
38383 Van Born Rd.
Romulus, MI 48174
Ron Widmer
Ron_Widmer@genpt.com
Phone: (734) 722-6500
Fax: (734) 722-5074

Roseville
15970 Common Rd.
Roseville, MI 48066
Emil Darling
Emil_Darling@genpt.com
Phone: (586) 779-4400
Fax: (586) 779-4404

NEVADA

N. Las Vegas
4510 Mitchell St
N. Las Vegas, NV 89081
James Mahoney
James_Mahoney@genpt.com
Phone: (702) 643-7278
Fax: (702) 643-9438

Traction Heavy Duty Parts has heavy vehicle replacement parts for when you need them! To Find the Traction Store Near You Call 770.541.7177